Products from SUNON

SUNON
Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
SUNON 120 mm fan EEC0251B1-000U-A99 - 5.3 W SUNON 120 mm fan EEC0251B1-000U-A99 - 5.3 W
The 120mm EEC0251B1-000U-A99 fan from SUNON offers a maximum speed of 3,100 rpm and a very high performance of up to 183.83 m³/h. The fan has a double ball bearing, which ensures a very high performance as well as life expectancy. Thanks...
€11.90 *
SUNON 120 mm fan EEC0252B2-000U-A99 - 3.5 W SUNON 120 mm fan EEC0252B2-000U-A99 - 3.5 W
The 120mm EEC0252B2-000U-A99 fan from SUNON offers a maximum speed of 2,700 rpm and a very high performance of up to 158.10 m³/h. The fan has a double ball bearing, which ensures a very high performance as well as life expectancy. Thanks...
€16.90 *
SUNON 120 mm fan EEC0382B1-000U-A99 - 9.2 W SUNON 120 mm fan EEC0382B1-000U-A99 - 9.2 W
The 120 mm EEC0382B1-000U-A99 fan from SUNON offers a maximum speed of 3,100 rpm and an extremely high performance of up to 234.4 m³/h. The fan, which is significantly deeper at 38 mm, has a double ball bearing, ensuring extremely high...
€13.90 *
SUNON 120 mm fan HAC0251S4-0000-C99 - 1.9 W SUNON 120 mm fan HAC0251S4-0000-C99 - 1.9 W
The 120 mm fan HAC0251S4-0000-C99 from SUNON offers a maximum speed of 1,600 rpm and a high performance of up to 93.50 m³/h. The fan has a high-quality and durable sleeve bearing, which makes it pleasantly quiet with up to 29.6 dB(A)....
€9.90 *
SUNON 120 mm fan MEC0251V2-000U-A99 - 3.4 W SUNON 120 mm fan MEC0251V2-000U-A99 - 3.4 W
SUNON's MEC0251V2-000U-A99 120mm fan offers a maximum speed of 3,100 rpm and a very high performance of up to 158.10 m³/h. The fan has a Vapo bearing, which, in conjunction with Sunon's MagLev technology, enables vibration-free and quiet...
€11.90 *
SUNON 120 mm fan PMD2412PMB1A - 18.2 W SUNON 120 mm fan PMD2412PMB1A - 18.2 W
The 120 mm fan PMD2412PMB1A from SUNON offers a maximum speed of 4,200 revolutions per minute and an extremely high performance of up to 322.7 m³/h. The fan, which is significantly deeper at 38 mm, has a ball bearing, ensuring extremely...
€24.90 *
SUNON 40 mm fan EB40201S2-000U-999 - 0.88 W SUNON 40 mm fan EB40201S2-000U-999 - 0.88 W
The 40 mm EB40201S2-000U-999 fan from SUNON offers a maximum speed of 6,200 rpm and an output of up to 13.01 m³/h. The fan has a high-quality sleeve bearing as well as a service life of around 35,000 hours. Thanks to the high-quality...
€4.90 *
SUNON 40 mm fan MF40101V1-1000U-A99 - 0.72 W SUNON 40 mm fan MF40101V1-1000U-A99 - 0.72 W
SUNON's MF40101V1-1000U-A99 40mm fan offers a maximum speed of 7,000 rpm and an output of up to 13.52 m³/h. The fan features a high-quality vapo bearing. Thanks to the high-quality workmanship and the 12-volt supply voltage, the fan...
€4.90 *
SUNON 40 mm fan MF40101V1-1000U-A99 - 1.7 W SUNON 40 mm fan MF40101V1-1000U-A99 - 1.7 W
The 40 mm fan EF40101BX-1000U-A99 from SUNON offers a maximum speed of 9,000 rpm and a performance of up to 16.99 m³/h. The fan has a high-quality double ball bearing as well as a long service life of around 70,000 hours. Thanks to the...
€7.90 *
SUNON 50 mm radial fan MF50201V1-1B00U-A99 - 1.49 W SUNON 50 mm radial fan MF50201V1-1B00U-A99 -...
The 50 mm radial fan (centrifugal fan) MF50201V1-1B00U-A99 from SUNON offers a maximum speed of 5,300 rpm and an output of up to 9.85 m³/h. The fan features a high-quality vapo bearing. Thanks to the high-quality workmanship and the...
€11.90 *
SUNON 70 mm fan EE70202S1-000U-A99 - 1.54 W SUNON 70 mm fan EE70202S1-000U-A99 - 1.54 W
SUNON's 70mm EF70202S1-000U-A99 fan offers a maximum speed of 3,200 rpm and an extremely high performance of up to 49.27 m³/h. The fan has a high-quality Vapo bearing. Thanks to the high-quality workmanship and 24-volt supply voltage,...
€6.90 *
SUNON 92 mm fan EE92252B1-000U-A99 - 2.4 W SUNON 92 mm fan EE92252B1-000U-A99 - 2.4 W
The 92mm fan EE92252B1-000U-A99 from SUNON offers a maximum speed of 3,000 rpm and an extremely high performance of up to 87.50 m³/h. The fan has a high-quality ball bearing, which ensures a high life expectancy in addition to the good...
€8.90 *
SUNON 92 mm fan EE92252S1-000U-A99 - 2.4 W SUNON 92 mm fan EE92252S1-000U-A99 - 2.4 W
The 92 mm fan EE92252S1-000U-A99 from SUNON offers a maximum speed of 3,000 rpm and an extremely high performance of up to 87.50 m³/h. The fan has a high-quality sleeve bearing. Thanks to the high-quality workmanship and 24-volt supply...
€4.90 *
SUNON 92 mm fan EF92251S1-1000U-A99 - 1.94 W SUNON 92 mm fan EF92251S1-1000U-A99 - 1.94 W
The 92 mm fan EF92251S1-1000U-A99 from SUNON offers a maximum speed of 3,000 rpm and an extremely high performance of up to 87.50 m³/h. The fan has a high-quality sleeve bearing. Thanks to the high-quality workmanship and 12-volt supply...
€5.90 *
Viewed

MADE IN GERMANY


We develop and produce in Germany.

Produkte von SUNON

SUNON
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
SUNON 120 mm Lüfter EEC0251B1-000U-A99 SUNON 120 mm Lüfter EEC0251B1-000U-A99
Der 120-mm-Lüfter EEC0251B1-000U-A99 von SUNON bietet eine maximale Drehzahl von 3.100 Umdrehungen in der Minute und eine sehr hohe Leistung von bis zu 183,83 m³/h. Der Lüfter besitzt ein doppeltes Kugellager, wodurch eine sehr hohe...
11,90 € *
SUNON 120 mm Lüfter EEC0252B2-000U-A99 SUNON 120 mm Lüfter EEC0252B2-000U-A99
Der 120-mm-Lüfter EEC0252B2-000U-A99 von SUNON bietet eine maximale Drehzahl von 2.700 Umdrehungen in der Minute und eine sehr hohe Leistung von bis zu 158,10 m³/h. Der Lüfter besitzt ein doppeltes Kugellager, wodurch eine sehr hohe...
16,90 € *
SUNON 120 mm Lüfter EEC0382B1-000U-A99 SUNON 120 mm Lüfter EEC0382B1-000U-A99
Der 120-mm-Lüfter EEC0382B1-000U-A99 von SUNON bietet eine maximale Drehzahl von 3.100 Umdrehungen in der Minute und eine äußerst hohe Leistung von bis zu 234,4 m³/h. Der mit 38 mm deutlich tiefere Lüfter besitzt ein doppeltes...
13,90 € *
SUNON 120 mm Lüfter HAC0251S4-0000-C99 SUNON 120 mm Lüfter HAC0251S4-0000-C99
Der 120-mm-Lüfter HAC0251S4-0000-C99 von SUNON bietet eine maximale Drehzahl von 1.600 Umdrehungen in der Minute und eine hohe Leistung von bis zu 93,50 m³/h. Der Lüfter besitzt ein hochwertiges und langlebiges Gleitlager, wodurch er mit...
9,90 € *
SUNON 120 mm Lüfter MEC0251V2-000U-A99 SUNON 120 mm Lüfter MEC0251V2-000U-A99
Der 120-mm-Lüfter MEC0251V2-000U-A99 von SUNON bietet eine maximale Drehzahl von 3.100 Umdrehungen in der Minute und eine sehr hohe Leistung von bis zu 158,10 m³/h. Der Lüfter besitzt ein Vapo-Lager, welches in Verbindung mit der...
11,90 € *
SUNON 120 mm Lüfter PMD2412PMB1A SUNON 120 mm Lüfter PMD2412PMB1A
Der 120-mm-Lüfter PMD2412PMB1A von SUNON bietet eine maximale Drehzahl von 4.200 Umdrehungen in der Minute und eine extrem hohe Leistung von bis zu 322,7 m³/h. Der mit 38 mm deutlich tiefere Lüfter besitzt ein Kugellager, wodurch eine...
19,90 € *
SUNON 40 mm Lüfter EB40201S2-000U-999 SUNON 40 mm Lüfter EB40201S2-000U-999
Der 40-mm-Lüfter EB40201S2-000U-999 von SUNON bietet eine maximale Drehzahl von 6.200 Umdrehungen in der Minute und eine Leistung von bis zu 13,01 m³/h. Der Lüfter besitzt ein hochwertiges Gleitlager sowie eine Lebensdauer von rund...
4,90 € *
SUNON 40 mm Lüfter EF40101BX-1000U-A99 SUNON 40 mm Lüfter EF40101BX-1000U-A99
Der 40-mm-Lüfter EF40101BX-1000U-A99 von SUNON bietet eine maximale Drehzahl von 9.000 Umdrehungen in der Minute und eine Leistung von bis zu 16,99 m³/h. Der Lüfter besitzt ein hochwertiges Doppelkugellager sowie eine hohe Lebensdauer...
7,90 € *
SUNON 40 mm Lüfter MF40101V1-1000U-A99 SUNON 40 mm Lüfter MF40101V1-1000U-A99
Der 40-mm-Lüfter MF40101V1-1000U-A99 von SUNON bietet eine maximale Drehzahl von 7.000 Umdrehungen in der Minute und eine Leistung von bis zu 13,52 m³/h. Der Lüfter besitzt ein hochwertiges Vapo-Lager. Dank der hochwertigen Verarbeitung...
4,90 € *
SUNON 50 mm Radiallüfter MF50201V1-1B00U-A99 SUNON 50 mm Radiallüfter MF50201V1-1B00U-A99
Der 50-mm-Radiallüfter (Zentrifugallüfter) MF50201V1-1B00U-A99 von SUNON bietet eine maximale Drehzahl von 5.300 Umdrehungen in der Minute und eine Leistung von bis zu 9,85 m³/h. Der Lüfter besitzt ein hochwertiges Vapo-Lager. Dank der...
11,90 € *
SUNON 70 mm Lüfter EE70202S1-000U-A99 SUNON 70 mm Lüfter EE70202S1-000U-A99
Der 70-mm-Lüfter EF70202S1-000U-A99 von SUNON bietet eine maximale Drehzahl von 3.200 Umdrehungen in der Minute und eine extrem hohe Leistung von bis zu 49,27 m³/h. Der Lüfter besitzt ein hochwertiges Vapo-Lager. Dank der hochwertigen...
6,90 € *
SUNON 92 mm Lüfter EE92252B1-000U-A99 SUNON 92 mm Lüfter EE92252B1-000U-A99
Der 92-mm-Lüfter EE92252B1-000U-A99 von SUNON bietet eine maximale Drehzahl von 3.000 Umdrehungen in der Minute und eine extrem hohe Leistung von bis zu 87,50 m³/h. Der Lüfter besitzt ein hochwertiges Doppelkugellager, wodurch neben der...
8,90 € *
SUNON 92 mm Lüfter EE92252S1-000U-A99 SUNON 92 mm Lüfter EE92252S1-000U-A99
Der 92-mm-Lüfter EF92251S1-1000U-A99 von SUNON bietet eine maximale Drehzahl von 3.000 Umdrehungen in der Minute und eine extrem hohe Leistung von bis zu 87,50 m³/h. Der Lüfter besitzt ein hochwertiges Gleitlager. Dank der hochwertigen...
4,90 € *
SUNON 92 mm Lüfter EF92251S1-1000U-A99 SUNON 92 mm Lüfter EF92251S1-1000U-A99
Der 92-mm-Lüfter EF92251S1-1000U-A99 von SUNON bietet eine maximale Drehzahl von 3.000 Umdrehungen in der Minute und eine extrem hohe Leistung von bis zu 87,50 m³/h. Der Lüfter besitzt ein hochwertiges Gleitlager. Dank der hochwertigen...
5,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen

MADE IN GERMANY


Wir entwickeln und produzieren in Deutschland.