Products from Phoenix Contact

Phoenix Contact
Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Phoenix Contact TRIO-PS-2G/1AC/24DC/10 - 240 Watt Phoenix Contact TRIO-PS-2G/1AC/24DC/10 - 240 Watt
The TRIO-PS-2G/1AC/24DC/10 DIN rail power supply from Phoenix Contact offers a low no-load loss (less than 5.1 watts) as well as a very high efficiency (over 91%), which in total enables high energy efficiency. The 24-volt power supply...
€144.90 *
Phoenix Contact UNO-PS/1AC/12DC/30W - 30 Watt Phoenix Contact UNO-PS/1AC/12DC/30W - 30 Watt
The UNO-PS/1AC/12DC/30W DIN rail power supply from Phoenix Contact offers a low no-load loss (less than 0.3 watts) and a high efficiency (over 86%), which in total enables high energy efficiency. The 12-volt power supply impresses with...
€51.90 *
Phoenix Contact UNO-PS/1AC/24DC/30W - 30 Watt Phoenix Contact UNO-PS/1AC/24DC/30W - 30 Watt
The UNO-PS/1AC/24DC/30W DIN rail power supply from Phoenix Contact offers a low no-load loss (less than 0.3 watts) and a high efficiency (over 87%), which in total enables high energy efficiency. The 24-volt power supply impresses with...
€47.90 *
Phoenix Contact UNO-PS/1AC/5DC/25W - 25 Watt Phoenix Contact UNO-PS/1AC/5DC/25W - 25 Watt
The UNO-PS/1AC/5DC/25W DIN rail power supply from Phoenix Contact offers a low no-load loss (less than 0.3 watts) and a high efficiency (over 85%), which in total enables high energy efficiency. The 5-Volt power supply impresses with its...
€59.90 *
Viewed

MADE IN GERMANY


We develop and produce in Germany.

Produkte von Phoenix Contact

Phoenix Contact
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Phoenix Contact TRIO-PS-2G/1AC/24DC/10 - 240 Watt Phoenix Contact TRIO-PS-2G/1AC/24DC/10 - 240 Watt
Das Hutschienen-Netzteil TRIO-PS-2G/1AC/24DC/10 von Phoenix Contact bietet einen geringen Leerlaufverlust (unter 5,1 Watt) sowie einen sehr hohen Wirkungsgrad (über 91 %), was in Summe eine hohe Energieeffizienz ermöglicht. Das...
144,90 € *
Phoenix Contact UNO-PS/1AC/12DC/30W - 30 Watt Phoenix Contact UNO-PS/1AC/12DC/30W - 30 Watt
Das Hutschienen-Netzteil UNO-PS/1AC/12DC/30W von Phoenix Contact bietet einen geringen Leerlaufverlust (unter 0,3 Watt) sowie einen hohen Wirkungsgrad (über 86 %), was in Summe eine hohe Energieeffizienz ermöglicht. Das 12-Volt-Netzteil...
51,90 € *
Phoenix Contact UNO-PS/1AC/24DC/30W - 30 Watt Phoenix Contact UNO-PS/1AC/24DC/30W - 30 Watt
Das Hutschienen-Netzteil UNO-PS/1AC/24DC/30W von Phoenix Contact bietet einen geringen Leerlaufverlust (unter 0,3 Watt) sowie einen hohen Wirkungsgrad (über 87 %), was in Summe eine hohe Energieeffizienz ermöglicht. Das 24-Volt-Netzteil...
47,90 € *
Phoenix Contact UNO-PS/1AC/5DC/25W - 25 Watt Phoenix Contact UNO-PS/1AC/5DC/25W - 25 Watt
Das Hutschienen-Netzteil UNO-PS/1AC/5DC/25W von Phoenix Contact bietet einen geringen Leerlaufverlust (unter 0,3 Watt) sowie einen hohen Wirkungsgrad (über 85 %), was in Summe eine hohe Energieeffizienz ermöglicht. Das 5-Volt-Netzteil...
59,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen

MADE IN GERMANY


Wir entwickeln und produzieren in Deutschland.