Products from Coollaboratory

Coollaboratory

The German-based manufacturer Coollaboratory uses its liquid metal thermal conductors to produce excellent thermal pastes and pads. For example, the famous Collaboratory Liquid Pro is extremely powerful and is used in the computer, server and industrial sectors. Most of Coollaboratory's products have received numerous awards worldwide and are the benchmarks in their segment in terms of performance and quality. In addition, all Coollaboratory products are of course RoHS 1 and RoHS 2 compliant and can therefore be fully used for industrial use.

Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Coollaboratory Liquid Copper Coollaboratory Liquid Copper
The Liquid Copper is a high-performance thermal paste, which consists of a high-quality silicone matrix and micro-copper particles. The thermal paste is not electrically conductive and can be combined with all imaginable materials,...
€6.90 *
Coollaboratory Liquid Extreme - liquid metal Coollaboratory Liquid Extreme - liquid metal
The Coollaboratory Liquid Extreme liquid metal thermal paste offers excellent performance and further improved usability. It is pasty and can be very easily applied to the contact surfaces with the help of a small brush included in the...
€9.40 *
Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad - 1x CPU Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad - 1x CPU
The Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad is the first metallic heat conducting pad that melts when only slightly heated and thus creates an optimal heat transfer between the contact surfaces. It consists of 100 percent of a highly thermally...
€5.90 *
Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad - 1x GPU Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad - 1x GPU
The Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad is the first metallic heat conducting pad that melts when only slightly heated and thus creates an optimal heat transfer between the contact surfaces. It consists of 100 percent of a highly thermally...
€5.20 *
Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad - 3x CPU Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad - 3x CPU
The Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad is the first metallic heat conducting pad which melts with only slight heating (BurnIn) and thus creates an optimal heat transfer between the contact surfaces. It consists of 100 percent of a highly...
€12.90 *
Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad - 3x CPU 2x GPU Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad - 3x CPU 2x GPU
The Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad is the first metallic heat conducting pad which melts with only slight heating (BurnIn) and thus creates an optimal heat transfer between the contact surfaces. It consists of 100 percent of a highly...
€15.90 *
Hint!
Coollaboratory Liquid Pro - liquid metal Coollaboratory Liquid Pro - liquid metal
The Coollaboratory Liquid Pro liquid metal thermal paste offers extreme performance and unlimited usability for the transfer of waste heat. Due to its composition, it surpasses any conventional thermal paste based on carrier materials...
€7.90 *
Coollaboratory Liquid Ultra Flüssigmetall-Wärmeleitpaste Coollaboratory Liquid Ultra - liquid metal
The Coollaboratory Liquid Ultra liquid metal thermal paste offers excellent performance. In contrast to the Liquid Pro, this thermal paste is more pasty, which makes it even easier to apply with the help of a small brush included in the...
€8.90 *
Viewed

Produkte von Coollaboratory

Coollaboratory

Der in Deutschland ansässige Hersteller Coollaboratory stellt mit seinen Wärmeleitmitteln aus Flüssigmetall hervorragende Wärmeleitpasten und -pads her. So ist beispielsweise die berühmte Coollaboratory Liquid Pro extrem leistungsstark und wird im Computer-, Server- wie auch im Industriebereich eingesetzt. Die meisten Produkte von Coollaboratory haben eine Vielzahl von Auszeichnungen weltweit erhalten und stellen in ihrem Segment die Referenz in puncto Leistung und Qualität dar. Zudem sind alle Produkte von Coollaboratory natürlich RoHS 1 und RoHS 2 konform und somit auch für den industriellen Einsatz vollumfänglich einsetzbar.

Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Coollaboratory Liquid Copper Coollaboratory Liquid Copper
Bei der Liquid Copper handelt es sich um eine leistungsstarke Wärmeleitpaste, welche aus einer hochwertigen Silikon-Matrix und Mikro-Kupfer-Partikeln besteht. Die Wärmeleitpaste ist nicht elektrisch leitfähig und kann mit allen...
6,90 € *
Coollaboratory Liquid Extreme - Flüssigmetall Coollaboratory Liquid Extreme - Flüssigmetall
Die Coollaboratory Liquid Extreme Flüssigmetall-Wärmeleitpaste bietet eine hervorragende Leistung und eine nochmals verbesserte Anwendbarkeit. Sie ist pastös und lässt sich mit Hilfe eines kleinen im Lieferumfang bereits enthaltenen...
9,40 € *
Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad - 1x CPU Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad - 1x CPU
Das Liquid MetalPad ist das erste metallische Wärmeleitpad, welches bei nur geringer Erwärmung schmilzt und so einen optimalen Wärmeübergang zwischen den Kontaktflächen herstellt. Es besteht zu 100 Prozent aus einer hochwärmeleitfähigen...
5,90 € *
Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad - 3x CPU Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad - 3x CPU
Das "Coollaboratory Liquid MetalPad" ist das erste metallische Wärmeleitpad, welches bei nur geringer Erwärmung (BurnIn) schmilzt und so einen optimalen Wärmeübergang zwischen den Kontaktflächen herstellt. Es besteht zu 100 Prozent aus...
12,90 € *
Coollaboratory Liquid Pro - Flüssigmetall Coollaboratory Liquid Pro - Flüssigmetall
Die Coollaboratory Liquid Pro Flüssigmetall-Wärmeleitpaste bietet eine extreme Leistung und unbegrenzte Nutzbarkeit für den Transfer der Abwärme. Durch ihre Zusammenstellung übertrifft sie jede herkömmliche Wärmeleitpaste auf Basis von...
7,90 € *
Coollaboratory Liquid Ultra Flüssigmetall-Wärmeleitpaste Coollaboratory Liquid Ultra - Flüssigmetall
Die Coollaboratory Liquid Ultra Flüssigmetall-Wärmeleitpaste bietet eine hervorragende Leistung. Im Gegensatz zur Liquid Pro ist diese Wärmeleitpaste pastöser, was das Auftragen mit Hilfe eines kleinen im Lieferumfang bereits enthaltenen...
8,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen