Products from Sauermann

Sauermann

Founded in France in 1976, Sauermann offers a wide range of high quality and specialized piston pumps. In our online store you will find a selection of powerful Sauermann condensate pumps with the patented oscillating piston technology. Depending on the model, the pumps can be integrated in condensing boilers as well as in cooling and air conditioning units.

Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
Sauermann condensate pump Si-10 Univers'L - 230 V Sauermann condensate pump Si-10 Univers'L - 230 V
The flexible Sauermann Si-10 Univers'L is a modern condensate pump which can be operated with a voltage of 208 - 230 V at 50/60 Hz. The pump is not only compact, it can also score with a low noise level as well as the integrated "Drain...
€89.90 *
Sauermann condensate pump Si-20 - 230 V Sauermann condensate pump Si-20 - 230 V
The flexible Sauermann Si-20 is a modern and extremely compact condensate pump (oscillating piston pump), which can be operated with a voltage of 208 - 230 V at 50/60 Hz. Among other things, the double-insulated pump can score with a low...
€92.90 *
Sauermann condensate pump Si-30 - 230 V Sauermann condensate pump Si-30 - 230 V
The flexible Sauermann Si-30 is a modern and compact condensate pump (oscillating piston pump), which can be operated with a voltage of 208 - 230 V at 50/60 Hz. The double-insulated pump scores among other things with a very low noise...
€111.90 *
Sauermann condensate pump Si-60 - 230 V Sauermann condensate pump Si-60 - 230 V
The flexible Sauermann Si-60 is a modern condensate pump (oscillating piston pump), which can be operated with a voltage of 208 - 230 V at 50/60 Hz. The double-insulated pump can score among other things with a low noise level of only 38...
€153.90 *
Sauermann condensate pump Si-61 - 230 V Sauermann condensate pump Si-61 - 230 V
The flexible Sauermann Si-61 is a modern and acid-resistant condensate pump (oscillating piston pump), which can be operated with a voltage of 208 - 230 V at 50/60 Hz. The double-insulated pump can score among other things with a low...
€142.90 *
Viewed

MADE IN GERMANY


We develop and produce in Germany.

Produkte von Sauermann

Sauermann

Der bereits im Jahr 1976 in Frankreich gegründete Hersteller Sauermann bietet ein breites Portfolio an hochwertigen und spezialisierten Kolbenpumpen an. In unserem Online-Shop finden Sie eine Auswahl von leistungsfähigen Sauermann Kondensatpumpen mit der patentierten Schwingkolbentechnologie. Die Pumpen lassen sich je nach Modell in Brennwertgeräten wie auch in Kühl- und Klimageräten integrieren.

Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
Sauermann Kondensatpumpe Si-10 Univers'L - 230 V Sauermann Kondensatpumpe Si-10 Univers'L - 230 V
Die flexibel einsetzbare Sauermann Si-10 Univers'L ist eine moderne Kondensatpumpe , welche mit einer Spannung von 208 - 230 V bei 50/60 Hz betrieben werden kann. Die doppelt isolierte Pumpe kann unter anderem mit einer geringen...
89,90 € *
Sauermann Kondensatpumpe Si-20 - 230 V Sauermann Kondensatpumpe Si-20 - 230 V
Die flexibel einsetzbare Sauermann Si-20 ist eine moderne und äußerst kompakte Kondensatpumpe (Schwingkolbenpumpe), welche mit einer Spannung von 208 - 230 V bei 50/60 Hz betrieben werden kann. Die doppelt isolierte Pumpe kann unter...
92,90 € *
Sauermann Kondensatpumpe Si-30 - 230 V Sauermann Kondensatpumpe Si-30 - 230 V
Die flexibel einsetzbare Sauermann Si-30 ist eine moderne und kompakte Kondensatpumpe (Schwingkolbenpumpe), welche mit einer Spannung von 208 - 230 V bei 50/60 Hz betrieben werden kann. Die doppelt isolierte Pumpe kann unter anderem mit...
111,90 € *
Sauermann Kondensatpumpe Si-60 - 230 V Sauermann Kondensatpumpe Si-60 - 230 V
Die flexibel einsetzbare Sauermann Si-60 ist eine moderne Kondensatpumpe (Schwingkolbenpumpe), welche mit einer Spannung von 208 - 230 V bei 50/60 Hz betrieben werden kann. Die doppelt isolierte Pumpe kann unter anderem mit einer...
153,90 € *
Sauermann Kondensatpumpe Si-61 - 230 V Sauermann Kondensatpumpe Si-61 - 230 V
Die flexibel einsetzbare Sauermann Si-61 ist eine moderne und säureresistente Kondensatpumpe (Schwingkolbenpumpe), welche mit einer Spannung von 208 - 230 V bei 50/60 Hz betrieben werden kann. Die doppelt isolierte Pumpe kann unter...
142,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen

MADE IN GERMANY


Wir entwickeln und produzieren in Deutschland.