Products from MEAN WELL

MEAN WELL
Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
MEAN WELL HLG-320H-24A - 320,16 Watt MEAN WELL HLG-320H-24A - 320,16 Watt
The switching power supply HLG-320H-24A from MEAN WELL offers a very high power of 320.16 watts and a very high efficiency of up to 94% . The installation of the 24 volt power supply is... In addition to indoor use, the power supply can...
€121.90 *
MEAN WELL SPV-300-24 - 300 Watt MEAN WELL SPV-300-24 - 300 Watt
The 24 volt switching power supply SPV-300-24 from MEAN WELL offers a very high power of 300 watts and a high efficiency of up to 85% . For the necessary cooling, an automatically controlled 60 mm fan was installed in the power supply.
€116.90 *
MEAN WELL WDR-120-24 - 120 Watt MEAN WELL WDR-120-24 - 120 Watt
The DIN rail power supply WDR-120-24 from MEAN WELL impresses with a high output of 120 watts as well as a very high efficiency of up to 91% . The 24 volt power supply is installed on an optional mounting rail in just a few steps with...
€129.90 *
Viewed

MADE IN GERMANY


We develop and produce in Germany.

Produkte von MEAN WELL

MEAN WELL
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
MEAN WELL HLG-320H-24A - 320,16 Watt MEAN WELL HLG-320H-24A - 320,16 Watt
Das Schaltnetzteil HLG-320H-24A von MEAN WELL bietet eine sehr hohe Leistung von 320,16 Watt und einen sehr hohen Wirkungsgrad von bis zu 94 % . Die Installation des 24-Volt-Netzteils erfolgt... Neben dem Einsatz in Innenräumen kann das...
121,90 € *
MEAN WELL SPV-300-24 - 300 Watt MEAN WELL SPV-300-24 - 300 Watt
Das 24-Volt-Schaltnetzteil SPV-300-24 von MEAN WELL bietet eine sehr hohe Leistung von 300 Watt und einen hohen Wirkungsgrad von bis zu 85 % . Für die nötige Kühlung wurde ein automatisch geregelter 60-mm-Lüfter im Netzteil verbaut.
116,90 € *
MEAN WELL WDR-120-24 - 120 Watt MEAN WELL WDR-120-24 - 120 Watt
Das Hutschienen-Netzteil WDR-120-24 von MEAN WELL beeindruckt mit einer hohen Leistung von 120 Watt sowie einem sehr hohen Wirkungsgrad von bis zu 91 % . Die Installation des 24-Volt-Netzteils erfolgt mit Hilfe des an der Rückseite...
129,90 € *
Zuletzt angesehen

MADE IN GERMANY


Wir entwickeln und produzieren in Deutschland.